image0.jpeg

Cami Saliba

CSU San Bernardino

IM III & Statistics 

csaliba@psusd.us

  • Worked for Elektra & Mercury Records

  • SkillsUSA Advisor

  • Loves puppies & Math

IMG_1903.jpg

Nancy Blair

Univ. of Kentucky

Eng. III & ERWC

nblair@psusd.us

  • Previously a T.V./Radio Writer/Producer

  • Masters Degree Instructional Technology

  • Has two Desert Tortoises 

IMG_1519.jpg

Deborah Hall

Longwood University

IM  I CP & Honors 

dhall@psusd.us

  • CCHS Senior Class Advisor

  • Previously taught P.E. for 21 years

  • Retired Search & Rescue dog Mom

img019.jpg

Lee Wilson 

Arizona State Univ.

U.S. & World History

lwilson@psusd.us

  • Palm Springs American Legion Historian

  • Community Service Award honoring local veterans at PS Air Museum

Ibarra Headshot.PNG

Michael Ibarra

Kansas State Univ. 

IM II Honors

cibarra@psusd.us

  • Was a college. D.J.

  • Builds his own rigs

  • Worked as an Actuary

IMG_0074.jpg

Nancy 
Cal State Long Beach 

Eng II CP & Honors

ncarrick@psusd.us

  • Drug & alcohol counselor

  • Raised 3 boys (2 were in DATA)

  • Loves football

DSC_7714.jpg

Bryce Johnson

CalArts

CTE Digital Storytelling

bjohnson@psusd.us

  • Documentary Filmmaker

  • Beatboxer

  • Storyteller

IMG_5841 2.JPEG

Matt Cauthron

UC Santa Cruz

Coordinator / CTE Digital Imaging 

mcauthron@psusd.us

Resized_Resized_20220807_103950.JPG

Rosemarie Frontero
College of Staten Island

Work Based Learning Coordinator

rfrontero@psusd.us

  • 16 years teaching business

  • Recently moved from the east coast

  • mother of 2 sons and a 40 y.o. parrot

WIN_20210217_13_47_27_Pro (3).jpg

Marian Stahl

Brandman University

DATA Counselor

mstahl@psusd.us

  • Bachelor Degree in Sociology

  • Masters Degree Counseling PPS

  • Husband anchors KESQ news

IMG_4243.jpg

Julia Bartsch

Bemidji State Univ.

CCHS Asst. Principal / CTE

jbartsch@psusd.us

  • Past CCHS Counselor, P.E., Special Education, Coach, Yearbook teacher.

  • Canadian born

IMG_6609 (1).jpg

Sal Camino
UC San Diego

IM II & III

scamino@psusd.us

  • Triathlon team in college

  • Builds Gundam kits

  • DATA Alumni