image0.jpeg

Cami Saliba

CSU San Bernardino

IM III, Statistics, Calculus

csaliba@psusd.us

  • Worked for Elektra & Mercury Records

  • SkillsUSA Advisor

  • Loves puppies & Math

IMG_1903.jpg

Nancy Blair

Univ. of Kentucky

Eng. II, II Honors, III, ERWC

nblair@psusd.us

  • Previously a T.V./Radio Writer/Producer

  • Masters Degree Instructional Technology

  • Has two Desert Tortoises 

IMG_1519.jpg

Deborah Hall

Longwood University

IM I, IM I Honors, IN II 

dhall@psusd.us

  • CCHS Senior Class Advisor

  • Previously taught P.E. for 21 years

  • Retired Search & Rescue dog Mom

img019.jpg

Lee Wilson 

Arizona State Univ.

U.S. & World History

lwilson@psusd.us

  • Palm Springs American Legion Historian

  • Community Service Award honoring local veterans at PS Air Museum

Ibarra Headshot.PNG

Michael Ibarra

Kansas State Univ. 

IM II Honors

cibarra@psusd.us

  • Was a college. D.J.

  • Builds his own rigs

  • Worked as an Actuary

DSC_7714.jpg

Bryce Johnson

CalArts

CTE Digital Storytelling

bjohnson@psusd.us

  • Documentary Filmmaker

  • Beatboxer

  • Storyteller

2019-01-19 16.34.04.jpg

Matt Cauthron

UC Santa Cruz

Coordinator / CTE Digital Imaging 

mcauthron@psusd.us

xenia.jpg

Xenia Bremseth

CSU Dominguez Hills

Work Based Learning Coordinator

xbremseth@psusd.us

  • 10 yrs PR / Marketing experience

  • Interned at Sony Pictures

  • Loves to travel

WIN_20210217_13_47_27_Pro (3).jpg

Marian Stahl

Brandman University

DATA Counselor

mstahl@psusd.us

  • Bachelor Degree in Sociology

  • Masters Degree Counseling PPS

  • Husband anchors KESQ news

IMG_4243.jpg

Julia Bartsch

Bemidji State Univ.

CCHS Asst. Principal / CTE

jbartsch@psusd.us

  • Past CCHS Counselor, P.E., Special Education, Coach, Yearbook teacher.

  • Canadian born